Dark Duke






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Fri Mar 23 2018 0:20TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 9Sonnental Bloodbusters (Airus)Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)19k1—2
Ver
Fri Mar 9 2018 19:30TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 8Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)M Corp (elonti)26k1—0
Ver
Fri Feb 9 2018 10:56TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 7Falange Muuuu (willy)Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)23k2—1
Ver
Fri Jan 26 2018 23:47TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 6Frozen Kansinos (Badmoon)Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)30k0—2
Ver
Thu Jan 4 2018 1:07TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 5Zorrones del Abismo (Doc Drak)Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)26k0—1
Ver
Fri Dec 15 2017 0:47TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 4Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)Levante S.E. (Obeliz)18k1—0
Ver
Fri Nov 3 2017 5:59TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 3Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)Entrophian Fucking Shock (Zulo)17k1—0
Ver
Thu Oct 26 2017 23:05TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 2The Original Rastrer Rats (Kewan)Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)13k3—0
Ver
Fri Oct 13 2017 0:16TBBLOBBL XVIIRonda 1Bhagar DustDevils (Dark Duke)Gorkomokus (El Verde)10k0—0
Ver
Fri Jun 23 2017 4:59TBBLOBBC XFinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Mutantes Mutontos  (El Verde)33k0—2
Ver
Sun Jun 4 2017 21:32TBBLOBBC XSemifinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Rayo Miragliano (Obeliz)34k2—0
Ver
Sun May 21 2017 6:16TBBLOBBC XCuartos de finalOrcos Broncos (elonti)Elfvante (Dark Duke)20k0—1
Ver
Fri Apr 21 2017 5:28TBBLOBBL XVI - PlayoffsSemifinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Big Balls Drawn United (Zulo)31k0—1
Ver
Thu Apr 6 2017 23:40TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Rayo Miragliano (Obeliz)Elfvante (Dark Duke)31k1—1
Ver
Fri Mar 31 2017 1:11TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 17Sylvanian Bats (Doc Drak)Elfvante (Dark Duke)36k1—1
Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Ordenado por: -date played